Fishy Fishy Restaurant, Kinsale

Project Type: Restaurant

Working directly with the famous Martin Shanahan, we were delighted to be given the opportunity to be involved in the grand refurbishment of the restaurant in 2015 and most recently the additional works in May 2019.

The large dining areas are exclusively heated and cooled by Mitusbishi Electric Air Conditioning Systems providing a comfortable environment for diners at all times

Having established a personal relationship with Martin, we look forward to continuing to offer our services as required.

Contact Us – IMAGES ON MEMORY STICK

Kevin Scully Managing Director
kevin@bssaircon.ie
087-2203839
Anette Magner Financial Director
anette@bssaircon.ie
087-2206610
Toby Quaid Sales Manager
toby@bssaircon.ie
087-4196760
Michelle O’Mahoney Procurement Purchasing
michelle@bssaircon.ie
Mairead Lynch Service & Maintenance Co-Ordinator
mairead@bssaircon.ie
Martina McIntyre Payroll & Accounts Administrator
accounts@bssaircon.ie